White Waves - A Powdersurfing Documentary

White Waves explores the history, contemporary, and future of true binding-free powdersurfing from an insider’s perspective. Featuring Jeremy Jensen, Terje Haakonsen, DCP, Ian Provo, Scotty Arnold, Atsushi Gomyo, Tasuku TSK, Neil Provo, Mads Jonsson, Craig Stevenson, Brock Bitton, Cody Townsend, Rob Patterson, Howard Sorenson, Kanika Koh, Al Clark, Dave Smellie, Rob Stevens, and Josh Serna

Shark Attack: Powdersurfing at Stevens

Tim Welsey, a longtime Stevens Pass local hand shapes his Shark Boards. Bindingless powder surfing.