Issues :: Archives :: Photos :: Staff :: Links :: Mail


...making it happen since 1997

Brooke Geery: Editor

Rachel Cotton: Head Nerd

Kevin Peckham: Lifesteez Editor

Tim Zimmerman: Staff Photographer (No longer submitting photos)

Ziggy: Real Staff Photographer

Chazz McAwesomesen: Awesome Editor

Josh Hill: Business Manager type

Tessa McCullough: Intern

...and those who help (in no particular order).

Jared Souney, Dave Rorabaugh, Wendy Taylor, Shanti Soseinski, Mike Powsner, Katie Kramer, Eerik Ilves, Lee Crane, John Geery, Brian Ryther,  MC Post, Seth Holton, Marie Dussalt, Josh Campbell, Carol Geery, Seth Butler, Gabe Taylor, Robert Macaraeg, Pat Bridges, Goldenbear, Paul Miller, Kevin R. Susienka, Geof Harries, Chris "UR13" Stepanek, Coreycoto, John Cavan, Preston G. Strout.

You too can be a member of our illustrious staff...just send us whatever you've got, photos, stories, we don't care, we won't pay you anyway. Send all submissions to [email protected] Thanks.