Paradise Island vol.6

Spring time oh spring time. If you haven’t purchased your spring pass to T-Line this spring you are blowing it HELLA HARD! Here let me show you how hard you’re blowing it with this epic face melting video from the Board Over Brains crew.

Video: Cam Weeg & Ben McCabe
Artist: Rick James Song: Give it to me baby
Riders in Order
Andy Glader
Jeremy Nylund
Jordan Phinney
Casey Mitchell
Ben Mccab
Jeff Deforge
Corey Caswell

4 replies

Comments are closed.