C Sessions 6.3

It’s finally sort of winter in VT!

Featuring: Rory Bruder, Storm Rowe, Steve Lauder, Chris DePaula, Will Healy, Alex Atno, Max Lyons, Jeremy Ellenberg, Kevin Raksnis, Shaun Murphy, and Levi Gunburg

Filmed & Edited: Dylan Demers
Songs: “Paint It Black” (Cover) – Marie Laforet, “Keep Calm” (Instrumental) – DJ Kay Slay

21 replies
  1. jake burton
    jake burton says:

    besides shaun and levi…same tricks…same people.what a bunch of nerds. murphy and levi are the truth. everyone else should go suck an egg and try lacrosse.

Comments are closed.