Twitter Facebook Vimeo Youtube Instagram

Mongo Smash Rail Jam Recap Video

Mongo Smash Rail Jam 2017 Recap from Eagle Point Resort. Riding by Ryan Flaska, Pat Fava, Sam Klein, Ricky Thizz, Javan Padilla, Greg Miller, Jimmy Jacbs and Bryan Winch aka B Train.

First Place Ryan Flaska, Second Pat Fava, Third Sam Klein, Best Trick Sam Klein

Similar posts

Comments (2)

  1. George got that right …. 20 yrs of staked hooters footy