Twitter Facebook Vimeo Youtube Instagram

The 2014 ECS Invitational Video

Some video action from the fourth annual ECS invitational quarterpipe contest at Mount Seymour.

Featuring: al stathis, brendan keenan, nick felice, matt butel, danny koriath, sean greeno, matt heneghan, russ lee, nick moore, tj koskela, nic heringa, jeff keenan, logan short, luciano babaie, and tom honey.

Tom won this years invitational.

one of the founders of the internet.
Email this author | All posts by

Similar posts

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *